Unsere Vertriebsgebiete

PROSUM-Hotline: +49 (911) 376670 - 0

Kurt Fiedler

Gebietsmanager Südost

Tel: +49 (170) 3739527
kurt.fiedler@prosum-gmbh.de
PLZ-Bereich: 83, 84, 85, 92, 93, 94

Thomas Heublein

Gebietsmanager Mitte

Tel: +49 (170) 3739532
thomas.heublein@prosum-gmbh.de
PLZ-Bereich: 34, 36, 37, 38, 95, 96, 97, 98, 99

Uwe Naumann

Gebietsmanager Ost

Tel: +49 (170) 3739537
uwe.naumann@prosum-gmbh.de
PLZ-Bereich: 01, 02, 03, 04, 06, 07, 08, 09, 39

Peter Ott

Gebietsmanager Süd

Tel: +49 (170) 3739538
peter.ott@prosum-gmbh.de
PLZ-Bereich: 80, 81, 82, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91

Jürgen Pötzl

Gebietsmanager West

Tel: +49 (170) 3739528
juergen.poetzl@prosum-gmbh.de
PLZ-Bereich: 35, 41, 50, 51, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 60, 61, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67

Jörg Reimann

Gebietsmanager Nordwest

Tel: +49 (170) 3739524
joerg.reimann@prosum-gmbh.de
PLZ-Bereich: 30, 31, 32, 33, 40, 42, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 58, 59, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29

Henry Stephan

Gebietsmanager Nordost

Tel: +49 (170) 3739526
henry.stephan@prosum-gmbh.de
PLZ-Bereich: 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18

Volker Witte

Gebietsmanager Südwest

Tel: +49 (170) 3739540
volker.witte@prosum-gmbh.de
PLZ-Bereich: 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79

Unsere Vertriebsgebiete

Kontakt aufnehmen

Bitte nutzen Sie das Formular für Ihre Kontaktaufnahme.

Wir setzen uns so schnell wie möglich mit Ihnen in Verbindung.

Kontaktaufnahme
Newsletter